Hi God 5, Title; Music CD; Carey Landry, Carol Jean Kinghorn, Artists

Be the first to review this product

Music CD by Carey Landry and Carol Jean Kinghorn, titled Hi God 5


Carey Landry and Carol Jean Kinghorn have been sharing their life in marriage and ministry since 1972. Their Hi God albums are known worldwide. The Hi God 5 CD by Carey Landry and Carol Jean Kinghorn is another good resource for catechists and children’s choir directors featuring upbeat vocal harmonies on Disc A and matching instrumental versions on Disc B.

Music CD Hi God 5 by Carey Landry and Carol Jean Kinghorn includes the following songs:

  • We Celebrate With Joy
  • Raise Your Voices High
  • Sing To The Lord, All The Earth
  • At The Center Of My Heart
  • Speak To Me, O Lord
  • I Know That God Loves Me
  • God Can Speak Through Each Of Us
  • Light A Candle
  • God’s Light
  • Yes, We Can
  • Alleluia! Christ Is Risen
  • All Of Creation Is Singing
  • Advent Canon
  • I Forgive You
  • Loaves And Fishes
  • Peter And James And John
  • Oh, When The Saints
  • Alleluia Of Joy
  • Jesus Is Here With Us Now
  • Holy, Holy, Holy
  • Jesus Has Given His Life For Us
  • Sending Song Of Joy

Accompaniment Book is available.