Gregory Norbet, Artist; Mountains Of My Soul, Title; Music CD

Be the first to review this product

Music CD by Gregory Norbet, titled Mountains Of My Soul


Gregory Norbet began composing when he was a Benedictine monk at the Western Priory. Now, Gregory Norbet continues to write inspirational music that reflects a message of peace. Mountains of My Soul is a best-seller and an award winning CD.

Music CD Mountains of My Soul by Gregory Norbet includes the following songs:

  • O The Deep Joy
  • Come My Friend
  • Faces Of Children
  • I Shall Rise
  • Spirit, Come
  • I So Love You
  • Mountains Of My Soul
  • Waiting Moments
  • Those Who Hear My Words
  • Shepherd Song
  • As I Have Loved You
  • Come, My Friend