Gregory Norbet, Artist; Waiting Moments, Title; Music CD

Be the first to review this product

Music CD by Gregory Norbet, titled Waiting Moments


Gregory Norbet began composing when he was a Benedictine monk at the Western Priory. No longer in the monastery, Gregory Norbet continues to write inspirational music that reflects a message of peace. In this instrumental CD Waiting Moments, Gregory Norbet includes selections from CD’s The River The Peace and Mountains Of My Soul.

Music CD Waiting Moments by Gregory Norbet contains the following:

  • The River/The Peace
  • As I Have Loved You
  • Shepherd Song
  • Heal Me, O God
  • Waiting Moments
  • My Friend, Come Home
  • You, O God
  • Come, My Friend
  • Those Who Hear My Words
  • Spirit Come
  • I Shall Rise
  • Come To The Well
  • Great Is God
  • How Beautiful Your House
  • I So Love You

Join Our Email List

Receive updates on newly added items, events and seasonal products.