John Michael Talbot, Artist; Our Blessing Cup, Title; Music CD

Be the first to review this product

Music CD by John Michael Talbot, titled Our Blessing Cup


John Michael Talbot belongs to a secular Franciscan order. Most of his compositions are inspired by early church music and sacred writings.

Music CD Our Blessing Cup by John Michael Talbot is a collection of 14 of his most powerful liturgical songs. These selections are appropriate for Christmas, Easter, and communion celebrations as well as for personal reflection.

Music CD Our Blessing Cup by John Michael Talbot includes the following songs:

  • Come, Worship the Lord (Psalm 95)
  • I Rejoiced When I Heard Them Say
  • Our Blessing Cup
  • I Am the Vine
  • Only In God (Psalm 62)
  • Holy Is His Name
  • Wonderful Counselor
  • Forever I Will Sing (Psalm 89)
  • Come Holy Spirit/Veni Sancte Spiritus
  • I Am the Good Shepherd (Psalm 23)
  • Taste and See
  • I Am the Bread of Life
  • Father, I Put My Life in Your Hands
  • I Am the Resurrection


Join Our Email List

Receive updates on newly added items, events and seasonal products.