John Michael Talbot, Artist; Table of Plenty, Title; Music CD

Be the first to review this product

Music CD by John Michael Talbot, titled Table of Plenty

John Michael Talbot belongs to a secular Franciscan order. Most of his compositions are inspired by early church music and sacred writings.

In celebration of God’s blessings, the Table of Plenty CD contains John Michael Talbot’s arrangements of 10 popular songs by fellow composers like Michael Joncas, Dan Schutte, and John Foley.

Music CD Table of Plenty by John Michael Talbot includes the following songs: Table of Plenty; Be Not Afraid; The Cry of the Poor; Holy Darkness; We Are One Body; Here I Am, Lord; No Longer I; One Bread, One Body; On Eagle’s Wings; and Glory and Praise to Our God.

Join Our Email List

Receive updates on newly added items, events and seasonal products.