Mark Forrest, Artist; Celtic Tales, Title; Music CD

Be the first to review this product

Music CD by Mark Forrest, titled Celtic Tales


Mark Forrest’s Celtic Tales CD 

Mark Forrest is an international Irish tenor who dedicates his life and his music to individuals and families dealing with disabilities. He and wife Muriel lost their third son and have another son with special needs. All proceeds from his concerts and CD sales go to benefit The Faith and Family Foundation.

Music CD Celtic Tales is one of Mark Forrest’s latest releases. The Celtic Tales CD contains some traditional Irish tunes and some others by various composers.

Mark Forrest’s Celtic Tales CD include the following selections:

  • Ireland’s Call
  • Carrickfergus
  • Ride On
  • Fields of Athenry
  • The Lonely Man
  • Katie
  • Minstrel Boy
  • Danny Boy
  • What Color is the Wind
  • Song of Ireland
  • Creeslagh Hill
  • The Contender

Mark Forrest’s Celtic Tales CD 

Join Our Email List

Receive updates on newly added items, events and seasonal products.