Mark Forrest, Artist; Center Stage, Title; Music CD

Be the first to review this product

Music CD by Mark Forrest, titled Center Stage includes Broadway Songs


Music CD Center Stage by Mark Forrest 

Mark Forrest is an international Irish tenor who dedicates his life and his music to individuals and families dealing with disabilities. He and wife Muriel lost their third son and have another son with special needs. All proceeds from his concerts and CD sales go to benefit The Faith and Family Foundation.

Music CD Center Stage by Mark Forrest features Broadway selections that are inspirational, such as Climb Ev’ry Mountain.

Mark Forrest’s CD Center Stage includes the following songs:

  • Bring Him Home
  • From A Distance
  • The Rose
  • My Way
  • People
  • Somewhere
  • I Believe
  • At The Same Time
  • Climb Ev’ry Mountain
  • The Wind Beneath My Wings
  • Impossible Dream
  • You’ll Never Walk Alone

Music CD Center Stage by Mark Forrest 

Join Our Email List

Receive updates on newly added items, events and seasonal products.