Michael Joncas, Artist; Come To Me, Title; Music CD

Be the first to review this product

Music CD by Michael Joncas, titled Come To Me


Michael Joncas is a priest for the Diocese of St. Paul/Minneapolis and has an MA in liturgy. He has often collaborated with David Haas and Marty Haugen in producing some effective music for worship.

CD Come To Me by Michael Joncas contains psalms and songs for the sacraments and rites of the Church which reflect the spirit of the Christian journey.

Music CD Come To Me by Michael Joncas includes the following songs:

  • All the Ends of the Earth (Psalm 98)
  • Come To Me
  • Be Merciful, O Lord (Psalm 51)
  • I Will Praise the Lord (Psalm146)
  • Take and Eat
  • Send Forth Your Spirit
  • Let Us Go Rejoicing
  • Guiding Me
  • A Nuptial Blessing
  • I Heard the Voice of Jesus Say
  • Every Nation on Earth
  • You Have Searched Me