"Sisters of Holmes County" by Wanda E. Brunstetter

Be the first to review this product

Faith is on trial in an Ohio Amish community


Enjoy the pleasure of owning the complete Sisters of Holmes County series all under one cover. Be able to follow the Hostettler family’s mysterious struggle against an unseen enemy from start to finish. Along the way, watch as love triumphs out of tragedy for the three Hostettler sisters, and see how God keeps His hand on the Ohio Amish family through it all.

"A Sister's Secret"

Putting her rumschpringe days behind her, Grace Hostettler returns to her Amish community in Holmes County, Ohio and becomes engaged to Cleon Schrock. Grace’s life is turned upside-down when she runs into Gary Walker, an English man who knows enough about her former life to destroy her future. Can God bring anything good out of a shameful past?

"A Sister's Test"

The Hostettler family continues to face an unseen enemy who randomly attacks their property. Despite the unrest, Ruth, the second oldest sister, is about to realize her greatest dream — to marry and raise a family with Martin Gingerich. But in one horrific moment, Ruth’s world is shattered. Can Ruth rise above the ashes of her misfortunate with faith and heart intact?

"A Sister's Hope"

Martha Hostettler is concerned about the continuous attacks being made on her Amish family. With a definite motive and a myriad of methods, Luke Friesen looks like the guilty one. Determined to clear Luke’s name, Martha decides to play detective. What will the search for the truth cost her?